David Reddy, O’Brien360
EBTF Co-Chair

Mark Deutsch, HDC Volunteer
EBTF Co-Chair

Becky Bicknell, Walsh Construction Co.

Mindy Black, Bellwether Housing

Gunnar Brent, Willdan

Brad Carmichael, 4EA Building Science

Scott Crosby, Ankrom Moisan Architects

Emily Evenson, Weber Thompson

Ben Frizzell, Coughlin Porter Lundeen

Jon Heller, Ecotope

Alex Kluess, AXIS/GFA Architecture + Design

Kimberly Loewen, Elevate

Patience Malaba, HDC

Brent Robinson, DCI Engineers

Loren Tierney, HDC

Phoebe Warren, Seattle City Light

The following individuals were actively involved in the formation of the Exemplary Buildings Program and we are grateful for their critical early contributions toward the program’s success.

Julie Banerjee, (formerly) Seattle City Light

Steve Gelb, Emerald Cities Seattle

Joe Giampietro, JGA Consultants

Alistair Jackson, O’Brien360

Marty Kooistra, (formerly) HDC

Sharon Libby, Walsh Construction Co

Kasey Liedtke, (formerly) Bellwether Housing

Ryan Meno, Rafn Company

Dan Whitmore, RDH Building Science